Urdu newspapers

Following is a list of Urdu newspapers and their URLs: Aap ka Apna Jalalpur - http://www.apnajpj.com/
Alakhbar - http://www.alakhbar.com.pk/
Al-Qamar - http://www.alqamar.info
BBC Urdu News Service - http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/
Chitral Times - http://www.chitraltimes.com/
Daily Ausaf - http://www.dailyausaf.com
Daily Express - http://www.express.com.pk
Daily Islam Online - http://www.dailyislam.com.pk/
Daily Jang - http://www.jang.com.pk
Daily Mashriq - http://www.dailymashriq.com.pk
Daily Punjab - http://www.dailypunjab.com/
Daily Rozan - http://www.dailyrozan.com/
Daily Ummat - http://www.ummat.com.pk/
Dhudial News - http://www.dhudialnews.com/
Dina Times - http://www.dinatimes.com/
Geo News - http://www.geo.tv/geonews/urdu_headline.asp
Gujranwala Times - http://www.gujranwalatimes.com
In Time News - http://www.intimenews.com.pk
Khabrain - http://www.khabrain.net/
Kohetoor - http://www.kohetoor.com/
Mirpur Times - http://www.mirpurtimes.com/
Nawa-e-Islam - http://www.nawa-e-islam.com/
Nawa-e-Waqt - http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/
Pak Watan - http://www.pakwatan.com/urdu.php
Pakistan Overseas - http://www.pakistanoverseas.com/
Tasweer-e-Watan - http://www.gujratlink.com/
The Gujar Khan News - http://www.gujarkhannews.com/
The Jazba - http://www.thejazba.com/
The Jhelum News - http://www.jhelumnews.com/
Urdu Point - http://www.urdupoint.com/home/
Voice of America - http://www.voanews.com/urdu/
Walayat News - http://www.walayat.net/